(Your shopping cart is empty)

  Home > Books and Graphic Novels >

Hatter M The Looking Glass Wars Volume 1

List Price: $14.95
Our Price: $14.95

Quantity in Stock:1
Availability:: In Stock
Product Code: 709005

by Frank Beddor, Liz Cavalier & Ben Templesmith

Hatter Madigan's relentless search for the lost Princess of Wonderland unfolds in volume 1 of the Hatter M. graphic novel trilogy. Hatter will embark upon a non-stop quest, crisscrossing the globe for 13 years in search of his lost Princess. Illustrated with the realm jumping art of Ben Templesmith, and based on Frank Beddor's revisionist take on Wonderland!

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »